Smileyhomey Com Reviews

Show reviews that mention
order money item refund account number card items merchandise credit
Filter review
Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Smileyhomey Com - Didn't get what I order
Smileyhomey Com - Didn't get what I order
Smileyhomey Com - Didn't get what I order
Smileyhomey Com - Didn't get what I order
Smileyhomey Com - Didn't get what I order
Smileyhomey Com - Didn't get what I order
Update by user Sep 02, 2020

Swish limited

Original review posted by user Sep 02, 2020
I spent over $70 and didn't receive my items now I can't even get a hold of this company and PayPal won't refund me because they say the items were delivered!!!! But where are they????? I would like a refund!!!!!
View full review
View full review
ID
#2149340 Review #2149340 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Smileyhomey Com Shipping Service
Pros
  • On sale cheap
Cons
  • Fast to take your money and you never get your items
  • Product not delivered
  • Will take your money and give u nothing
Loss
$73
Preferred solution
Full refund

Undelivered items

Good day. Back in Jan 2020 I placed an order transaction ID 5FF522378K177882A Perfect dual color eyeshadow X2 Transaction ID 9648****DY155**** for Lasher magnetic lashes Then the pandemic occurred and to date I have paid via PayPals and have not received any items Can you help me I am currently in USA until May 29. Number 470-452 -**** Avery Emery
View full review
ID
#2572150 Review #2572150 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Atlanta, Georgia

Did not receive product

where is my order??? 7jf70579et517941p xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
View full review
ID
#2478931 Review #2478931 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Beaumont, Texas

Did not receive product

where is my order??? 7jf70579et517941p XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
View full review
ID
#2478928 Review #2478928 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Beaumont, Texas
New Reviewer

Hacked my money

on the 22/6/2020 u took out of my credit card &;;;;;;35.03 as this is not a lot of money to u but to me it is.I have never been scamed before,as i am 84 money is scarce i live on a penson.i am living in Australia living a quite life. I.e..i went through 2 years in Vietnam what i want from u is my money back in my card u have the no do the right think as god is watching u stealing money.thow shalt not steal pay up or go to *** on judgment day john
View full review
ID
#2411254 Review #2411254 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$35
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

NEVER RECEIVED PRODUCT.

-ORDERED -PRODUCT - PAID THRU PAYPAL. NEVER RECEIVED PRODUCT TODAY IS 1/28/2021. CONTACTED THEM 8 TIMES TO NO ANSWERS.THEY SUCK!!! STAY AWAY CON ARTISTS

User's recommendation: AVOID THEM LIKE THE PLAGUE!!

View full review
ID
#2398661 Review #2398661 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • No delivery of the product i paid for
  • Poor customer service
  • Total rip off
Loss
$31
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Question on charges to my credit card

Since being laid up for some time, I am just now reviewing my credit card statements. I see I had a charge of $32.93 on April 18, 2020. There is an additional charge of $19.96 on April 23, 2020. Please explain what I was charged for.

User's recommendation: Watch your credit card statement very closely!

View full review
ID
#2387374 Review #2387374 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$53
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Never received product

took my paypal $$ never shipped productDont buy from them
View full review
ID
#2382842 Review #2382842 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Will take your money and give u nothing
  • Did not receive anything
Loss
$19
Preferred solution
Full refund

Product never received

Ordered products and never received them after 4 mos. No product and no refund

User's recommendation: Do not buy from this company.

View full review
ID
#2312096 Review #2312096 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Cincinnati, Ohio

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I was charged for items i did not recived.

I have my reciept number.... 3367-01**-**04-6330. My bank card number was stollen.
View full review
ID
#2302078 Review #2302078 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Too long to delivery product
Cons
  • Scammed never recieve item
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Not received Product

To whom it may be. I ordered an Instaspot Remover Pen. June14, 2020. Have not received it yet? Invoice ID. ivc1ueqsn7zxz7mw6tshcgfwyxlhdgfyda

User's recommendation: Buy from amazon.

View full review
ID
#2298356 Review #2298356 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • No customer service response
Loss
$36
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

I never received the Diamond paint access. That I placed the order on April 3rd. I would like my refund or the item that I paid for out of ebay

It's been 7 mo. And I still haven't received my order. The inv.# is ivjqoyyoagrgne4pvshynjpbgxpywlyzg and the transaction #is 27S39261cc305523D If I don't get the item that I paid for or a refund .I will turn this in to my lawyer And I can't send a picture because I didn't think that you were going to rip me off!

User's recommendation: Don't order from these peope.

View full review
ID
#2286895 Review #2286895 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$16
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Never sent items ordered

Smileyhomey Com - Never sent items ordered
ordered tattoo eyebrow pencils and never received them, want refund asap

User's recommendation: dont order from them.

View full review
ID
#2286740 Review #2286740 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
San Jose, California

LOUSEY

Smileyhomey Com - LOUSEY
Order Natural Tattoo Eyebrow Pens , 1 lt. brown and 1dk. brown back in May 2 ,2020 I have yet receive them or receive a refund .I would like my my card credited the $26.83 I paid for them ASAP
View full review
ID
#2286718 Review #2286718 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
San Jose, California
New Reviewer

Arnaque

Smileyhomey Com - Arnaque
Smileyhomey Com - Arnaque
Update by user Nov 07, 2020

Rien est résolu

Original review posted by user Nov 07, 2020
Vous êtes des arnaqueurs. J'ai passé une commande il y a plus de 6 mois et aucune nouvelle depuis que le paiement a été retiré de mon compte.
View full review
ID
#2270425 Review #2270425 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Aucune
  • Pas de avantages
Cons
  • Very bad compagnie
  • Very bad service
  • Aucun produit
Loss
$110
Preferred solution
Full refund

Item not received

Yet again sending you another email. Maybe you just might reply this time I ordered mirror stickers on 2nd march through PayPal. You have taken £25.28 from my account and despite numerous emails I have still not received the item or any refund

User's recommendation: DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM OR SHE SWISH.

View full review
ID
#2261698 Review #2261698 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bathgate, Scotland

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article